Parish Staff

ppcThe Parish Pastoral Council meets the third Tuesday of each month (except July and December) at 6:30 pm in the church conference room. Approved minutes are posted on the parish website.

Kim Dahlgren, Chairperson (423-767-5850)

Members: Leila Alimad, Danute Cline, Nancy Flaherty, Lucia Jank, Laura Knippel Ballantyne, Demetrio Macariola, Marisol Mills, Larry Schmidt, John Schweitzer, Stephanie Swanson

The Parish Finance Council meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the church conference room.


Members: Jim Bready